Stiftungsrat





Mitglieder des Stiftungsrates












Heidi Amrein


Tel: 044 218 67 22
Email: heidi.amrein@smn.admin.ch










Susanne Bernasconi-Aeppli


Tel: 044 381 47 08
Email: sus.bernasconi@bluewin.ch










Christian Bretscher (Präsident a.i.)


Tel: 043 244 55 88
Email: cb@bretscher-partner.ch










Maurus Candreja (Quästor)


Tel: 044 463 38 95
Email: maurus.candreja@candreja.ch










Beat Eberschweiler


Tel: 043 259 69 00
Email: beat.eberschweiler@bd.zh.ch










Bernhard Egg


Tel: 052 364 12 94
Email: bernhard.egg@starch-zh.ch










Gaby Flüeler


Tel: 044 931 23 78
Email: gaby.flueler@bluewin.ch










Felix Hess


Tel: 044 994 56 66
Email: hess.erb@bluewin.ch










Rudolf Jaun


Tel: 043 833 12 34
Email: rjaun@hist.uzh.ch










Hans Ueli Kaul


Tel: 044 825 02 57
Email: kaulwettstein@ggaweb.ch










Thomas Ribi (Aktuar)


Tel: 044 258 11 11
Email: thomas.ribi@starch-zh.ch










Marcus Schwöbel


Tel: 044 391 61 04
Email: marcus.schwoebel@bluewin.ch










Georg Stäubli


Tel: 044 388 70 90
Email: georg.staeubli@starch-zh.ch










Katharina Weibel


Tel: 052 338 00 22
Email: info@katharina-weibel.ch




Stiftung



Stiftungsrat



Aktivitäten



Zweck + Ziele



Unterstützen



Kontakt







Home
Kontakt
Links
Impressum
Newsletter



Starch



Archäologie



Ausgrabungen



Institutionen



Zum Anfassen



Museen/Vereine